These are the winners of a Festina jersey!

Viewed on:

The 102nd edition of Tour of France has been finished and now our contest to win a Festina cyclist jersey is done. Here are the 9 winners:

1. Andy Harper

2. Sergio Cervera Zamora

3. Mihail Tasevski

4. David Portillo

5. Ruben Peraza

6. Cristina Jara

7. Paul Joseph Corcoran

8. David Vicario Rosales

9. Fonodi Erika


Many congratulations to you all! Don’t be shy and take a photo with your new jersey and share it with your friends using #Festina as a hashtag.

Thanks to everyone who has participated, we see you in future contests.